multiple accounts Problem

Ask for help if you have problems

multiple accounts Problem

Postby httz » Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Hello ...

i have problem in my Travian server

I started playing and i register 10 accounts in this server ( http://ts1.travian.ae/ ) from My pc

so i started login in into my Account from http://ts1.travian.ae/ and And all the 9 rest from http://www.vfthis.net/ts1.travian.ae/dorf1.php becouse I can't send resources to the main account ... usually in 15 days ever-ban .. but over a month and did not ever , i can't send ...

well , i get a new account and i login with http://www.vfthis.net/ts1.travian.ae/dorf1.php i try send resources and it worked well but i diden't send i just try ... in the evening i try to send but i can't !!! he said "The player that is sent to you something of resources before it allows you to send him your resources
"
the problem is i didn't log in to this account Direct i log in only from http://www.vfthis.net/ts1.travian.ae/dorf1.php

so Came in my mind is vfthis did't work in this server anddetected ?!

Informatics I login to account after the other in the same link i mean i login to XXX then i logout and login again with QQQ Such as periodic

Is it a solution to decode all unban villages and can send resouse?

(sorry for my bad english)
httz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:39 pm

Re: multiple accounts Problem

Postby xtian » Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:28 am

When you use villofetch, all your accounts share the same IP so you will have some restrictions on what you can do.
This is explained somewhere in the Travian rules.
User avatar
xtian
Site Admin
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 4:23 pm

Re: multiple accounts Problem

Postby httz » Thu Aug 30, 2012 7:50 pm

so all my account login in villofetch have same ip ?

if my main account have ip 41.201.70.X (my pc ) and all outher account have villofetch ip ... and i login any of this acount from my main pc ip Will be marred all account ?
httz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:39 pm

Re: multiple accounts Problem

Postby xtian » Sat Sep 22, 2012 12:32 pm

1 villofetch server = 1 ip
This is the rule of the internet.
You can have different ip's by using the villofetch secret domains: http://www.villofetch.net/addresses.html
User avatar
xtian
Site Admin
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 4:23 pm


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
VilloNanny Travian Bot VilloFetch Web Proxy - Unblock Travian Cristian Ghezzi Web Site